Branch Officers

NamePositionEmailPhone Number
Mary WattBranch Secretarymaryfwatt@virginmedia.com07585903684
Kevin McIntoshChairpersontucker.mcintosh@btinternet.com07770308064
Moira SmithBranch Treasurerms009e2361@blueyonder.co.uk07717686442
Karen CampbellMembership Secretarykaren.campbell@argyll-bute.gov.uk01631567903
Stuart WatsonHealth and Safetystuartabu@hotmail.co.uk07584390871
Brenda NicholsonMinutes Secretarybrenda.nicholson@argyll-bute.gov.uk01546604362
David WharrieEqualities and LGBTdavid.wharrie@argyll-bute.gov.uk01546 604079
Angela Bremner AllisonWelfarebremnerallison@btinternet.com07766117195
VacantCommunications--
Jim LambEducationjimlambam@yahoo.co.uk07770308065
Catriona GrahamService and Conditionscatriona53@btinternet.com07990538597
Jimmy Bell and George AndersonRetired (shared)
VacantLabourLink
VacantInternational
VacantYoung Members

Stewards

Customer Services

NameWorkplaceEmailPhone Number
Karen CampbellMunicipal Buildings, Obankaren.campbell@argyll-bute.gov.uk01631567903
David Wharrie1A Manse Brae, Lochgilpheaddavid.wharrie@argyll-bute.gov.uk01546 604079
Lorraine CampbellKilbowie Outdoor Centrelorraine.campbell@argyll-bute.gov.uk01631562387
Andrea KayMunicipal Buildings, Obanandrea.kay@argyll-bute.gov.uk01631569168

Community Services

NameWorkplaceEmailPhone Number
Sue PennyTobermory High Schoolapenny@waitrose.com07501437842
Angela Bremner AllisonRothesay Joint Campusbremnerallison@btinternet.com07766117195
Scott WilsonRiverside Centre, Dunoonscott.wilson@argyll-bute.gov.uk01369707106

Development and Infrastructure

NameWorkplaceEmailPhone Number
Andrew DineleyDunoondru.d1888@gmail.com07554114245
Mary F WattBlairvadach, Helensburghmaryfwatt@virginmedia.com07585903684
Garry KeeneyMillparkgarrykeeney@aol.com07901510661
David Sinclair1A Manse Brae, Lochgilpheaddavid.sinclair@btinternet.com01546604617
Stuart Watson1A Manse Brae, Lochgilpheadstuartabu@hotmail.co.uk07584390871
Fred HartVictoria Road Depot, Dunoonf.d.hart@btintenet.com07751600701
Paul GunnBreadalbane Street, Tobermorypaul.gunn@argyll-bute.gov.uk07980988936
Duncan CampbellPennyfuir, Obancampbellduncan328@gmail.com07749264450
Colin MorrisonBreadalbane Street, Tobermory07980988936
Brenda Nicholson1A Manse Brae, Lochgilpheadbrenda.nicholson@argyll-bute.gov.uk01546604362